Fin
written @ 1:05 a.m. on 2002-05-12

...and I'm spent. All of the preformances done, which I'm not happy about but at least I don't have to get my face painted green and my hair put in ringlets every damned day, so there is a bright side. But...I don't get to see Zack all the time. It was cool seeing him all day today, I'm prolly gonna go to the skate park tomorrow to see him. Ugh, I'm so head over heels for him it's awesome.

Ok...Shannon feeling super special moment:

Some little boy waved to me during intermission when we take pictures with the kids and he was so cute, had bleached blonde hair and shorts and a black t-shirt on. And he said "Hi Snake" so I went up to say hi and in the cutest voice he was like "That's my brother Alex and I'm Riley", the cutest kid! So we talked, me making him feel special =) then Kelly Allen came over and we were talking and she said "Who's your favorite character?" and he said the snake!!! I'm so darn cool! Hehe I feel so loved, I'm so positive that this is what I'm going to be doing for the rest of my life, otherwise there's no way I'm going to be happy.

We had green room today. Damn I'm gonna miss the seniors. I started crying when Aaron was talking. I'm going to miss all of them, next year's gonna be cool though, it should be fun.

But It's early, I'm tired...and Zack's not online so there's no one really I can talk to. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host