Another bootiful day
written @ 6:50 a.m. on 2002-05-11

Ohhh I'm so tired. =) Mom told me just to take a shower in the morning (last night when I finally got home) and I insisted that I was fine so I laid on my bed and ended up passing out, so I just got out of the shower. Last night was great, Aaron saved the fucking day, it was amazing he's so awesome. The show was good, Daddy, Marie, Steven-bo-beven, Emily, Brandie, Heather, everyone was there. It was so awesome I feel so loved right now.

On stage people were laughing when I was doing my part...holy shit I must be doing something right. The rush on that stage is so cool, I'm having such a blast it's awesome as hell.

Afterwards the majority of the cast and crew went to IHOP where we caused all sorts of problems (what was with everyone stealing my chicken???) then we went to the bowling alley. Jen Meyer is fucking hilarious, I love that girl now!! haha, we were playing Gospel music really loud (New Age christian or whatever) and I knew the words and she almost died. Hehe.

I don't know what's gotten into me, I've never liked someone like this before. Zack. Plain and simple if anything happened in the near future I'd be torn apart. I love spending time with him, it's so cool. Hehe, yesterday when we went out to eat and all he didn't take off his makeup, hehe. I don't care he still looked as good as he always does. And get this...this is how devoted...or whipped...I am. My call is at 8:30. Zack's is at 7:30. When am I going to school?? 7:30.

Damn I'm good.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host