Play Day!!
written @ 10:26 p.m. on 2002-05-09

OMG! The preformance was awesome, I had a blast on that stage! I was afraid to look into the audience but afterwards I heard Teresa, Tiana and Lauren were there, I also saw Audrey, Vivian and Chris. That was cool.

I really like Zack, a lot. I'm glad that we're going out, he's not like any other b/f I've had before, which is so great it's scary. Me, him, Tyler and Eric (oh yeah that was interesting) walked to McDonald's and Kiari's before the show, mainly because we didn't want Jess Summe to stick us with painting. Ugh. Then we saw Lee and Aaron at CVS and I promised Aaron sex for a ride home. God he's hilarious. But while we were on the way back (in Lee's handy dandy van) rap was playing, and Zack said something about how he hates rap (score!), and Eric...being...Eric, had to give his speech. Which goes something like this. "That's so stupid that a person could hate a whole genre of music, it's retarted", and from me hearing this before, unfortunetly...I added "Why Eric, becaues underground rap is so poetic and deep, yeah blah blah blah." He didn't say anything. Did the usual pout and walked back into the school. I can't stand talking to him about anything anymore, if it's not poetic or deep or doesn't change you in anyway he makes it seem like it's not worth it. Which isn't the case. Can't someone just sit back and enjoy the simpler things in life without getting so fucking sentimental??

So, I climbed out of the van and Zack held my hand. I love that. I'm so much like a 12 year old girl right now. I want to be with him all the time, holding his hand or whatever. It sucks tho...once we get our makeup on we can't kiss. And I love to kiss him. =) Ok ok...enough of those details.

Emily couldn't come tonight, she stayed home today from school and her mom wouldn't let her. Surprise, surprise. She shouldn't have stayed home when she's not doing too well in those classes. Oh well...not my business and I'm not worrying about that right now.

Mom said she couldn't recognize me on the stage with all of the green hooplah...like I told her, "Think Green", she didn't think I meant it that literally. Oh well, I had a blast on stage tonight, and we all did really good.

I am happier than I was last night.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host