More happiness
written @ 9:52 p.m. on 2002-05-08

So many emotions...so little time...lol not really. I'm in a great mood right now, some of you know why, if you do congrats I don't feel the need to announce why I'm so happy. Anyways...

I got all of the green make-up off of my face. I scrubbed like all Hell in the shower, it's actually quite funny. There's a bit of a tint, but makeup can cover it up easily.

Haha...DJ Lethal from Limp Bizkit was in House of Pain with Everlast...dork. Sorry I know that was random but I'm watching "One Hit Wonders" on VH-1. Hehe.

I'm so excited and nervous for tomorrow. I felt so good on that stage tonight...no one could understand. I was truly home, and I know that sounds stupid but it felt right there, acting and pretending to be someone I'm not...I'm in love with acting, it's so cheesy. Well I don't really have much else to say. But I'll end this entry the same way I ended the last one.

I am happy!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host