I am happy
written @ 9:37 p.m. on 2002-05-07

I told myself not to stoop to his level, not to be so bitter and angry and upset. Thank god for Morgan and David, I would've killed him had they not been there to comfort me and tell me to calm down (I truly love those two guys)...I refuse to hold my tongue any longer.

To the asshole:

I hate you. I hope it tears apart your fucking lungs every breath you take without a stupid cigarette, and I'm glad that Meredith threw them away. You're too fucking dramatic, no one gives a shit half of the time...don't you realize that? Everyone knows you do half of the crap you do for sympathy. No one gives a shit...they laugh behind your back at what a drama queen you are. Don't you know that? You're a bigger drama queen than Aaron Machado...the difference...I like Aaron Machado. I can't believe you told Zack he was lucky today...I couldn't breath. That fucking hurt and I'm furious with myself that I let you get to me like that. You prick. You little fucker I can't believe you!! I hate myself for crying infront of you...and letting you know how much your stupid drug filled words effect me. I never EVER want to talk to you again. I hope I never see you after Saturday and after the play. I hope I never have to hear your name from anyone ever again. I hope you just dissapear.

Moving on to things I care about:

To Emily...I love you. i'm sorry Kyle and the lez-bee-on (omg I almost died laughing when I read that) are such dillholes (OR DOUBLE DILL HOLES...muah ah aha....I crack myself up =).) to you. You know that they're butts and do it for attention...I hope they choke on e/o's ... yeah not gonna go there. =) You don't hafta go to all of the Jungle Book preformances...one is good enough for me babes, but of course it wouldn't hurt.

I hope a lot of my friends go to the preformances, this is me pursuing my dream...what I want to do for the rest of my life. I am so happy on that stage. Today before I left I walked out onto the stage. It was dark but the main lights in the audience were on, I could see every seat lit up. I don't know why...but I smiled bigger than I ever have before. I imagined my friends in the front row...cheering me on. Roxi, Katie, Emily...my parents. I'm truly happy on that stage, and when I was there along, center stage...I felt happy. Truly fucking happy!

I am happy.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host