Lovey Dovey crap again...
written @ 11:56 p.m. on May 08, 2004

Anyone else want to know how sad my life is? How did I spend my Friday night. My friday night, let me remind you, when I could've gone out with the "girls" (Yeah, I don't know who they are either) or seen a movie *coughcoughThePrince&Mecoughcough* I know no one else will see with me, shopped till I dropped...but didn't. I watched reruns of My So Called Life and watched 54, which was absolutely terrible, I might add.

I stayed in the house like the nerd I used to be. Hah...used to be...I crack myself up.

Today wasn't bad at all. Work seemed to zoom by, and my night with Zack was great.

Dinner at Dolce Vita was wonderful. Pollo Picatta as usual (lemon chicken that's to DIE for!) and some foolin' around afterwards. I'm so in love, it's gross really. =D

I must say, though, the highlight of my night was watching him sleep with no shirt on for about a half hour. He is so gorgeous, I can't stand it.

Happy anniversary, Zack. I love you.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host