clingy and bored. wahoo
written @ 6:43 p.m. on May 07, 2004

I hate prom dress shopping. But considering the fact that whenever I say I haven't bought it yet I get shocked looks, I figured that today's be a good day. Tried on two I like, both white with red flowers on them. Seems that red dresses are apparently out or they're only making ugly versions of them.

I'm really clingy. I hate it, too, since Zack's going to see Van Helsing with a bunch of guys tonight, so I'm home bored watching reruns of My So Called Life on Noggin. How sad is that?

I did, however, buy mom the first seasons of Friends on DVD for mother's day, bought Zack another anniversary present (when I saw it I had to! I'll tell you what it is Sunday after I give it to him.) A cute new top for our anniversary dinner tomorrow and a shirt with Milton from Office Space on it that says, "Excuse me I believe you have my stapler", so now I'm broke again. =D

This summer I'm going to be saving money like crazy, trust me. Yay working more hours.

Back to Angela...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host