two whole years
written @ 6:04 a.m. on May 07, 2004

OH MY GOD Friends was SO good! It's so sad!

But on a sadder note...well, some of you might find it funny...

In the shower I put the shampoo in my hair. Then, I rubbed my hands together to get it on both hands and as I brought my hands to my head, I separated them and as I did and string of shampoo got into my eyes. A fucking string. I've never felt anything more painful in my life, I'm not kidding. I had to put this lubricant stuff in them all night because it hurt so bad, and it took me over two hours before I was able to cry. They still hurt now, and my vision's still kind of blurred. So yeah, rough night on top of the fact that Friends is over, know what I'm sayin?

I hope today's a good day. Laundry needs to be done, a little cleaning, and some major nappage. I'm so glad I only work tomorrow.

...and for those of you out of the loop, tomorrow is my two year anniversary with Zack. ...Whoa.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host