L is for the way you Look at me
written @ 6:04 a.m. on November 07, 2003

I had a most excellent day yesterday. I got to lay around with Zack for a while afterschool, and for reasons I won't put on here, I think he really needed it. I love spooning, it's one of my favorite things to do. To just be in his arms and not give a damn about anything else that's going on. That's my happiness.

Dinner with Jenn was fantabulous. I think we both just needed to sit there and vent to someone that understood what we were saying. It sucks that she has to leave on such bad terms with someone, but I'm not getting into it. I love her, a lot, and I'm going to miss her...but she needs to get out of Fairfax. She needs to breathe.

So fun times planned today! School (well, ok, maybe not so fun) then rehearsals (well damn, this day is going downhill already), but then I get to go to Zack's house, watch Matrix Revolutions and have some time with my baby. I need it, he needs it.

I got up early this morning to take a shower, instead of taking it last night. I feel all refreshed, and shit. Oh the magic a shower in the morning can do.

Oh geez, Allison got me the Unicorn from Build-A-Bear for my (late) birthday present, I love it so much! I actually went and stuffed it last night, and was amazed that I was the only person in there. (I thought that place was always packed!?) I named it Allison, hehe, I thought she'd get a kick out of that.

Well, I must finish getting ready, though I don't really give a damn.

Still no call from my Dad. Still not surprised.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host