leave her alone
written @ 11:41 p.m. on July 23, 2002

People, give her some credit. It seems like whenever she makes a decision on her own, heaven forbid, you all are on her like a pack of rabid wolves because she chose a decision you don't agree with. Leave her alone! Damn, she's happy with the decision that she made. What do you care? If you were a true friend to her you'd leave her alone about it and be happy for her because she's happy. Stop critisizing her decisions all of the time, she's a big girl, she can do whatever she wants without your consent or two bits thrown in. (*Gasp* I know it's amazing isn't it, the thought of her doing what she wants, eek) I feel bad for her because it always seems like people are on her ass when she does something her way. I love her and hate to see all of you being such dorks. Honestly.

Sorry, had to go there. Who this is about, the specifics don't matter. What matters is that she knows I'm here for her, always. She also needs to know that I'm glad that she's happy with her decision, point being it's HER DAMNED DECISION! I love you girl, you know I'm always here for you, no matter what. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host