more quizzes
written @ 7:03 p.m. on June 20, 2002

Legolas

Legolas Greenleaf

If I were a character in The Lord of the Rings, I would be Legolas, Elf, a son of the King of Mirkwood.

In the movie, I am played by Orlando Bloom.

Who would you be?
Zovakware Lord of the Rings Test with Perseus Web Survey Software

Because, of course, I am so cool. hahaha. And no I didn't answer this weird just to get him as my person, last time I got Sam. So yay me!

Im Addicted to Olando!

You are 80% addicted to Orlando Bloom! You would do just about anything to meet this guy, and who knows, someday you might.

HowObsessed Are You?

I told you all that I wasn't that obsessed. So booya. I still know more about him than any of you do too, and yes...I'm damn proud of that.

I am...

I'm Orlando Bloom!

Which Fellowship Actor are YOU?

I didn't cheat that much to get this one. Because one of the questions was what's your bad habit, and it was smoking and i do bite my nails, so eat it. But he does look really confused in this pic doesn't he...so Orlando and i DO have a lot in common! Kick ass.

What LoTR Character Are You?

I'm an elf: I'm happy.

and now I'm tired of taking quizzes, I found all of 'em at Ninthlife.net, if you care. You problably don't. (Go to fun and they're all listed there.) I'm going to my Grandma's for the day tomorrow, we're going to Border's to do something for my sister, you know I'm happy where books (mainly Harry Potter) are. So go me.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host