Lord of the Rings Day!
written @ 10:46 a.m. on August 06, 2002

Listening to: Aerials - System of a Down

This entry is going to be relatively short, or at least I see it that way at the moment. I've been working on some writing and I finally let some people read it yesterday. Eek! I don't know how I feel about it, I'm always so nervous when I let people read my stuff. It's like they're my babies, my pride and joy. I've always felt weird about that, but they all seemed to like it. I'm no where near done, so I feel kinda bad about starting them off with the story now. I'm never motivated to write like I should be, I dunno.

Guess what happens today boys and girls...LORD OF THE RINGS COMES OUT ON VIDEO! And I, being the uber-dork that I am, am going to get the movie before I go to therapy at 1...if my Mom doesn't decide to suck and wait until afterwards. Omg if it's sold out she better plan on driving me all around Northern Virginia to find the movie. I have plans tonight with that movie! Woo hoo! (Dead sexy Mer-Bear!)

So I need a shower, bad, then I'm gonna drag my Mom to Circuit City or something. EEK! I'm way to excited to be buying a movie. Hah. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host