my little rant-fest
written @ 8:58 a.m. on January 10, 2004

Lately, I've been a mess. I'm clingier than I've ever been around Zack, and I can tell that it's strating to get to him. I hate my job, god I hate my job. I want to quit, and go somewhere where I can get more hours and make more money than this retarted $7.25, because that isn't enough for the bullshit that I have to deal with all of the time. I hate working everyday of the weekends, I'm not getting anytime to myself lately (or with Zack), and I'm struggling in school. (I seem to think that if I had Sundays off I might be able to get my shit together, but I don't know. It probably wouldn't solve all my problems, it'd just be nice.)

I think I'm going to talk to my Mom some, see what she thinks and start a little job hunt-type thing. Who knows.

I feel horrible. I woke up at 5 and couldn't get back to sleep for a long time before Zack called at 8. It's so irritating, because I know that I'm sick, I can feel it, but I have to work all fucking day...and I just don't feel like dealing with it. Ugh.

I need to go.

I need to stop bitching.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host