at least it's not a lazy eye
written @ 5:06 p.m. on January 08, 2004

Mom and I are about to go to the eye doctor to get exams, because the fact is I do need glasses. Things are fuzzy, and no matter how much I squint they don't come into focus. Zack keeps laughing at me whenever I do it, so I need to get this done.

Another fire-drill. Dammit.

I keep getting really weird senses of Deja-vu (there's a glitch in the Matrix, apparently.) We were standing outside during the firedrill, and I was next to Brandie, at the front of the car, and I looked to my left and I just got freaked out. It happens every once in a while, I got it when I got home, too. I was sitting at my computer watching a Lord of the Rings special on Bravo and I got the sense too, it's really strange. The most memorable time I had it was at camp, though, in the Junior Ranch the first year I went, standing in line to get snacks before we went to bed. I hadn't had it in a while, so I'm a little freaked out that it happened as closely together as it did.

I need to kick Mom off the phone, I don't want this to take forever and be late getting Zack at 7.

All in all...I just want to figure out what's wrong with my eyes.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host