My Life Story
written @ 1:36 p.m. on February 26, 2003

I'm so nonchalant about everything lately, why, I'm not sure. My basic answer for every question is, "Meh." That's basically how I feel right now, too, meh. Nothing's big and extravagant, nothing is new, no one, besides Zack, is paying too much attention to me other than the fact that they found out Zack and I just had sex. This doesn't bother me, it's just an observation.

I'm slipping. I thought about not eating for the rest of the week, I got pretty freaked out by it in Physics. I don't want to get into the same patterns again. And if anyone gets after me for saying that, or doing that, then I'm not talking to you for a while. Just don't bring it up. I don't want to talk about it. All right? I'm tired of people always asking me if I ate that morning, or if I've stopped, or if I'm all better. No. I'm not. I hate it, because I'm overweight, in my eyes, that's just how I see things. Don't tell me I see things wrong, just smile and nod. Don't get upset or frustrated with me. You're the type of people that make me want to do it even more.

Sorry, that came out of no where. I dunno, things have been...weird lately.

All I've been doing is either watching movies or laying in my bed reading, listening to my music box play "Someday My Prince Will Come," that's basically it. I'm not motivated to go anywhere, I never want to do anything, I just want to lay around and be a couch potato (or a bed potato...)

I hope Jenn figures out what to do. She needs to be happy, that's for damn sure, and whether that's with or without Adam I'm behind her 100%.

I went to IHOP today with Ashley and Andrea. That's as exciting as it gets, folks, that's just it.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host