motivate me...
written @ 11:48 p.m. on February 26, 2003

When we were in English today, Jeff kept making comments about Tara giving head to some guys, and she got really embarrassed to I patted her on the arm and gave her a smile. Jeff turned around and saw me and goes, "I don't know what you're laughing about, Shannon." Which made everyone laugh. I could've slugged him. He doesn't know about Zack and I having sex, he knows about a couple times I fooled around with guys, what seems like, forever ago. That didn't go over well with me, but it's not like he would apologize about it. He's ignorant. I just thought that was a pretty low thing to do, even if it was only Jeff. Ya know?

I found another chick who has my layout. *sigh* You all know what that means.

I'm looking for a new one. If I'm motivated I'll change it, but right now I'm pretty tired. I know I told Dave that I'd "catch him up" on everything that's been going on lately, but he's not online and my cell is dead so I'm getting some sleep.

I need to get out of the house tomorrow. If I don't, I'm going to die of suffocation. I can't be stuck in this house for that long, my Mom is already driving me insane.

...and it's not even midnight.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host