1 Month
written @ 10:12 a.m. on June 08, 2002

I wish I could help him, he's so upset and so hurt and so lost. He didn't have a good time at the party and I feel horible because I could see that and I didn't do anything about it. I used to consider him one of my best friends, but I dunno if I can do that anymore...we've lost so much touch. I can talk to him about anything though, I've noticed that. He said something yesterday about how he noticed I'm always there...of course I am. I hate seeing any of my friends like this, and it seems to be happening more and more to then, and I feel more and more helpless when I'm around them.

But overall Brandie's party was a lot of fun. That's girl's so awesome too, she stepped in a helped me out a couple times when I needed her, or when I was being stupid and she just wanted me to smile, or something I dunno. Her mom is so sweet too, but then she slammed Brandie's face into her cake, that was a lot of fun.

Today is what I'm looking forward to. 1 month, whoaness. I told my friend David, from Langley, and for some reason he thinks he controls me and own me, which he doesn't (this is so complicated, way too complicated to write down in here) and hates talking about Zack. So now I make it a point that he's all I talk about. =) Fuck David, Zack makes me happy. So there. And it's funny seeing him clam up when I talk about it, I'm so evil. Well I'm off to shower and get ready for the day. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host