1 Month: Part II
written @ 11:30 p.m. on June 08, 2002

It was the greatest day of my life, by far. Nothing else I've ever experienced, ever felt, ever dreamt can compare to this...and in some ways it scares the shit out of me. It's sickening how much I love him, I mean seriously. I've never had something like this...like him, before. It's such a refreshing change I can't stand it. So it's been one month. One month that I'll never ever (ever ever) forget as long as I live. By far...this is the best month of my life. Today was the best day of my life.

He tells me things I've never heard before, from the right person truly meaning it at least. In a way I don't believe him, but I know that he means everything he says to me. And I have so much faith in him, in us...it'd take everything to stop this. (basically nothing will stop this is what I'm saying)

And maybe I'll end up regretting saying that, or eating those words...but right now this is hwo I feel. And I'll be damned if I'm not true to myself or my feelings right now. For the first time in my life...I'm not regretting something (or everything) that I'm thinking or feeling because I'm afraid one of my friends will say something (no one imparticular does this...basically all of you do it in one way or another.) My friends, who I love...all of 'em, mean so much to me and I do always want their opnion. But right now if you think I'm being blind or stupid...oh well. I'm so in love right now!

Good night

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host