happy bday lil' bro
written @ 5:42 p.m. on June 09, 2002

The last week of school for my sophomore year...hot damn I'm so excited. I just want summer to be here so I don't have to worry about grades or teachers or anything like that. I just want to relax and veg out by the pool and goof off and get back to how Emily and I used to be, I miss that. I wanna spend more time with Zack because if I don't I'll go insane this summer (love you). I want to get back to the way life was last summer, it was great. I want a tan though, that's a priority.

I want a lot of things don't I?

Oh, side not: I hate going to birthday parties for 8 year old boys, even if I do beat everyone at bowling :) Happy Birthday Steven

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host