What I want
written @ 9:03 p.m. on June 10, 2002

(Whining begins...I thought of this randomly...I don't know why I keep whining. Sorry for it, I'm in a needy mood right now.) I want a pickett fence, white of course. I want two little boys and a little girl. I want then all to have blond hair and light freckles. I want a husband who loves me, and cooks me breakfast in bed. I want a princess wedding. I want friends who never talk bad about me behind my back. I want to live in Hollywood and be famous and the admiration of everyone. I want to make money with every movie I make, helping my parents out with the bills and everything like that. I want to win an Oscar for a movie I've done. I want to look beautiful in every picture taken of me. I want to accept myself fully. I want to live in London for a year. I want to go to Australia or New Zealand. I want to meet someone just like me. I want to write a book. I want to have a 'fan'. Most of all:

I just want to be happy.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host