nap time!!!
written @ 8:55 p.m. on November 26, 2002

I got my sweatshirt back! I go my sweatshirt back! Ok, I'll admit it. Once...it's Zack's Weezer sweatshirt, but that makes it all the better for me. Nothing, of course, happened big in school. We watched a video in Physics with clips from all of these different Jet Li and Jackie Chan movies that broke the laws of physics, which makes me hate how teachers take fun things like watching movies and then make them a learning experience, Mr. Peterson is so tricky. We took oogles and oogles of notes in History, because that's all we ever do. By far, the highlight of my day at school was definitely the Sexual Harrassment lecture we got in English from a guidance councelor (a woman I've never seen before.) We had to watch this video full of the dumbest scenarios, we were laughing by the end of the movie. Mr. Ondroff was trying not to laugh, we could see him at his desk stifling laughter. In theatre we finished up the Combat Skits and did a lil' bit of nothing.

I started work at Kids World today. Which reminds me...I'm tired and need to go to bed.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host