working girl
written @ 9:08 p.m. on November 25, 2002

I hate when something "big", relatively, changes about me. I never know how people are going to perceive me or react to it. Granted, going from blond hair to relatively brown/dark red/a purple-ish tint (what the Hell color is my hair?) is a big change, most of the feedback I got was good. So I like that.

I had the Orientation at Kids World today, which took an obscenely long amount of time. First we listened to Barbara ramble on about rules and blah, blah, blah. Then Branton told us about shoplifting and blah, blah, blah. Then we filled out oogles of paperwork, then we took a tour of the store. I was there from 4-8 in this little room with 13 other people. Blarg. Tomorrow I have training from 4-8, and I work on Friday (which is the busiest day of the year, mad sales are happening) and on Saturday. Which sucks, because that means I won't be seeing my grandparents for their post-Thanksgiving dinner. It's all good though, I got to see them on my Dad's birthday and got some pics, so I'm happy about that.

Ok...sappy letter to Zack time...

Zack, baby, I love you. I realized that I was a bitch to you today and feel so bad for saying some of the stuff I did 'bout your hair. I love you babe, you know I do. I feel like the worst girlfriend in the world for not being nice to you about it, I can tell you were pissed off with what all of the people were saying. And I was just kidding about cutting your hair like Tyler's, I want you to understand that. It's not your hair I'm attracted to, so don't worry about it. I love you, no matter what. Sorry.

Ok...nap time.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host