not that bad after all
written @ 7:36 a.m. on August 31, 2004

I must say that my first day of classes was actually a hit. The morning was chaotic and scary, so thankfully, we got to go until 1:00 at 10:45, so that got me a quick trip home (To eat two Lunchables and watch some of Airheads.) Afterwards it was much better. I met my Professor, Prof. Williams, who is so sweet. My class is cool too, lots of girls (I've clicked a lot with two...the least annoying ones, at least.) Today should be an easy day. After lunch we're watching and doing a worksheet on Pleasantville (are they serious??) and tomorrow I'm going to Hemlock for the day. I just hope that all of this makes my day go by faster.

Everyone's jealous, Zack, in my class because you're at the beach.

I love you and I miss you and I can't believe it's only Tuesday! You're comforter still smells like you, so does your ugly Aerosmith shirt (that I now adore.) Come home soon!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host