i get to see zack on friday!
written @ 9:08 p.m. on August 31, 2004

I can't remember the last time I was in a mood this good.

First off, class went great today. We watched Pleasantville, though half of us couldn't remember it ever being that long, then hung with Tyler and Jenn some. Then drove Tyler around.

Then mom, Caitlin and I went to Target, where I got the comfiest stuff (and warm) and a cool new chair/bean bag type thing that totally rocks.

And I've put my weekend together.

Tom is going to see if he can work for me on Saturday, and I'm going to either blow Sunday off or find Mary to work for me. Then, I have to call my therapist and reschedule. Because...
On Friday, I am going to wake up at 2:30 in the morning, down a couple Red Bulls, stop at 7-11 and pick up some coffee, then head down 95 (and all of the other major highways) to the Outer Banks to see my Zack. I'm so excited I can hardly breathe...aahhhhh!!!!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host