oh how i love prizoner of azkaban!
written @ 9:08 a.m. on August 06, 2003

I CAN'T FUCKING WAIT FOR THIS MOVIE!

I found the pic at The Leaky Cauldron, and you should've seen me when I found it. It was too big to just put on the diary, you wouldn't be able to see anything with the scrollbar, so just go to the link.

And it's even better because this is my favorite book.

(But what's up with Hermione cutting her hair all short??)

But I realized that I have no idea what's going on in another picture (Harry's holding onto Hermione in the Forbidden Forest, and they both looked scared as shit) so I got really upset. Screw finishing Chamber of Secrets before I start this one, I'm just going to get it done with. It's my favorite one, but I haven't read it in a while, so I have an uber-hard time remembering what's going on.

There's also a picture of the new Dumbledore...I approve.

So I'm going out to lunch today with Grandma, Caitlin, Mrs. Sheaffer, Nikki and Brittani, that should be interesting. I've got to pick up all of my pictures from CVS today, too. Hoorah, I'm so excited.

I got a new Marilyn Monroe poster yesterday, it's very, very hip.

I'm going to be a nerd and go read now. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host