oh how i love spring break
written @ 9:10 a.m. on April 08, 2004

Lazy Spring Break=Yay! I plan on doing absolutely nothing today, and I'm quite excited about it. I've got a couple DVD's I can crack open and new Tinkerbell PJ pants that need to be broken into, so serious vegging is on its way. I'll have the house to myself, too, which is always a wonderful bonus.

I bought Cruel Intentions last night at Target, I'd forgotten how much I loved that movie! So good, so good.

I still want Chicken Nuggets, I always get cravings for weird foods when I'm taking Zack home at night, and last night it was chicken nuggest from McDonald's. And it won't go away, I still want them, ugh. I'm broke, too, I'm stuck on lasting until tomorrow with no money, I love when that happens.

Well I'm off to get dressed so I can drive Zack to work in a little bit, good morning.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host