Happy now?
written @ 9:54 p.m. on April 29, 2002

That stupid ass party. Girls were kissing...woopty-fucking-doo...all of you that have a problem with it, need to get over it. I don't care what you think, we had a good time. So what? And for those of you that weren't there and are still insisting on spreading shit about what happened...every OUNCE of respect for you is now gone. You're nothing in my eyes.

On a happier note...

I downloaded then Orlando Bloom GAP commercial. I was in a horrible mood today so that was good. That's another thing that pisses me off...I know that I'm obsessed with Orlando Bloom. Who really gives a fuck? You don't need to remind me...reminding me just makes me want to talk about him more. How have you all not realized this yet? I'm going to talk about it sometimes...get over it! Anyways...he's hot and running and smiles. *melts in comfy chair* go Orli.

Sellers is flirting with me right now...hahaha oh David.

Again...neways...I watched "Life as a House" again, god Hayden Christensen is such a cutie. OMG...I got my Teen People too, 25 hottest stars under 25...yes the hotties on the list...Hayden Christensen, Josh Hartnett, Saves the Day, Linkin Park, and who...ORLANDO FUCKING BLOOM! AH! But it's a pic I've already seen, it's all good though. Still love him. =)

Can you tell that I'm in a better mood?

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host