Helping Friends
written @ 12:20 a.m. on April 28, 2002

I've realized how important Emily is in my life. I ended up going to Jessie's party tonight but Em got upset. I felt horrible because I couldn't tell her that everything would be okay and know that it would be. I talked to Kyle later and we made progress, trying to explain to him what's going on with Emily and stuff like that. He later talked to Caitlin about "mixed messages" and stuff, I dunno how that went.

Emily was so upset. I feel bad though because I can't make all of her problems go away. Nothing matters to me right now but how she feels, and she feels like shit. I should've gone home with her, I regret not doing that. I told her to call me...but I guess she can't if I'm online. I'll get off soon. I want to help her but don't know where to begin.

All I can do is just be there for her, to help her, I guess. I hope that enough.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host