Oh Shamma the rambler...
written @ 8:44 p.m. on April 26, 2002

All right all right...so I know that I've updated two times already today but can you honestly blame me? I could be watching Black Hawk Down right now...but I'm not...because school sucks balls. Ugh!

So anyways...

I've been thinking about all sorts of stuff lately. Trust me...there's a lot to think about when you're done cleaning your room and the Dixie Chicks (Yes I listen to the Dixie Chicks sometimes) CD has stopped for the second time.

This is retarted...and is getting old I know...but I've realized how ungrateful I am. This morning I called my mom a "bitch" numerous times because she grounded me, but the truth is she did it to help me. She wants me to get somewhere (who knows where) in my life. She doesn't want me...and I hate to say this...to turn out like Ryan. (That's my 18 year old bum dill hole of a step brother) But then again, it's not fair. Why isn't Ryan punished when he skips school? Why isn't Ryan punished when he's three hours late past his curfew? Why isn't Ryan punished when he's failing everyone single class he's (not) taking? Why does everyone over look the fact that he does set an example on my life, good or bad I'm going to look up to him. He's my older brother what do you expect?

But my older siblings haven't always been "look up to-able" (?) As much as I love JP and Giancarlo...because I do love them, so much...but no matter what they suck as role models. They were high 75% of the time that they were in the States, if not 80%. All they would do is sit in their room and listen to punk rock and smoke up. Hello...15 year old little sister wants to have NON high sibling bonding time! Whenever they weren't high they would always be bitching about how they didn't have any weed anyways. That got old fast.

I read how Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes (The crazy one from TLC) died in a car crash. WTF? I don't get it, she was only 30 years old. Aaliyah was only 22. Why so young? Then I saw how 18 kids died in a Germany HS bombing...I don't even wanna look at the details of that.

I think that......Hell I don't know what I think anymore. I'm just rambling...it's what I do best.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host