let me live my life
written @ 5:49 p.m. on October 08, 2002

So...Zack and me are, well, Zack and me again. So this has to be said, and sorry to go back to first grade and all, but still. If you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything at all. Don't make me second guess myself, don't try to get me to change my mind, don't tell me that I'm stupid or am just going to end up getting hurt. To quote Francis, "You both understand that there's the possibility to getting hurt, that comes with all relationships. Do what you guys want to do." Or something along those lines. Her advice has been the best lately...then again all she has to say are positive things, so of course I like what she has to say. I'm happy, I can do what I want. So to put it bluntly, fuck you if you're just going to say something negative to me. (That's at no one imparticular, I'm just venting.)

So, I'm half way through The Two Towers. Normally I don't make a big deal of how far I am in books, but this is Tolkien...Tolkien is hard. So give me some credit here (The Chapter is "The Road to Isengard, if any of you care.) So, of course I'm also excited about Harry Potter (a little over a month.) Maruen and I were talking about it on the ride home, so now I'm more motivated to hurry and finish The Two Towers sooner, just to get back to Harry Potter. (I'll end up reading all four again, just because they're so hip. Yeah buddy)

I don't really have much to say. I got my Interums, here's my grades Physics: B, (yay...I actually understand this.) Algebra 2: C+ (My lowest grade, yay!) US Va History: B+ (So it pays off taking millions of notes, and having to suffer through Hostutler sounding like Mr. Garrison from South Park...mmmKay.) English 11: B (The only grade I'm not happy with. This should be higher, dammit!) Photography 2: B+ (Mrs. Arnold said it's only this low because we've hardly done anything in class. So basically, once we start doing more I'm getting an A =D)Theatre Arts 1: A (Ok, well, duh.) Journalism 2: A (Again, duh.) My mom was happy with them, thank God, so I just have to keep them up so I can finally get my liscense. December 27. The countdown continues.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host