please, let me get that job!
written @ 8:55 p.m. on June 07, 2004

I reapplied at the Day Care Center Emily works at. I want this job so bad I can friggin' taste it. Emily says that they are hiring (as did the woman when I picked up the application...) I'm dropping it off tomorrow. I made a comment, how I did already fill out an app. months ago, but this is really something I want to do, and if they could just fucking give me a chance, I need to know if this is really what I want to do with the rest of my life or not. Y'know? *crosses fingers* I want weekends off too! =D

So Mom's getting off my back about throwing a cookout or whatever for graduation. I don't want one, but she keeps pressuring me about it, so I finally told her NO! I don't want one, I don't care, all I'm gonna wanna do after graduation, and you should be used to my frankness by now, is have sex, lay around, fool around, and be with my Zack all night long. I'm not going to All Night Grad (and I'm not the only one, go Emily!) so I plan on s-l-e-e-p-i-n-g and doing nothing. I'm excited, really...

I need to take shower...meh, I'll take one in the morning. I'm severely unmotivated to do anything at the moment.

Six Feet Under returns next week. My dear(ly beloved) show, returning to me at 9 p.m. on Sunday...God I can't wait. I love Sundays...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host