Army-bound brother
written @ 8:33 p.m. on 2002-05-22

My brother is on the porch, talking to men from the Army. As we speak he is signing papers and agreeing to go to the army. He'll leave in September and have training for about a year, what's after that no one really knows. I'd like to sit here and say that I'll miss him and how horrible I think it is, but I know that this is the best thing for him to do. He needs this. He needs something to wake him up and let him realize that he's going no where with his life, and that living off of money from being a mechanic just isn't going to cut it in the long run. I will miss him though, don't get me wrong, I mean he's my brother (step-brother but what's the difference)

Tomorrow my geometry SOL...and that's exactly what I am. Shit outta luck. I also have my Chemistry final so I'm gonna go study for a little bit before going to bed, I'll probably crash early because I'm not feeling good tonight. Cya tomorrow.

Night.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host