Happiness
written @ 3:04 p.m. on 2002-05-22

Again today I've been told how much happier I seem...because of Zack. I feel great about that, don't get me wrong. Zack, I love you...you know that. Sometimes I think that it makes other people, ie. My mom, Emily, feel less important. or as though they envy the fact that Zack can make me so happy. I don't want people to think that all I need to be happy is a boyfriend, because it's not like that at all. Zack's not like other guys that I know, I hate repeating this over and over again but I will anyways to re-itterate my point. I've never liked someone like this. After school (i'm at school now) I've been talking to Brandie. I told her that I've never taken a relationship, that I've been in, so seriously before. I haven't. I care so much about this and want it to work out, and I know that everyone can see that. (And if they can't they should be realizing this now.)

On a happier note: Lunch was kinda funny. Me, Meredith, Peaches, Aaron, Lee, Frances and Zack were at lunch and started talking about Jesse and Maury and stuff w/ the whole paternity tests episodes and babies and stuff. That was funny watching everyone do their impression of the Dad's on the show. Fun lunch today, and it made Spanish seem really short, which is always good because I really, really hate that class.

Well I'm going to finish up with the work that me and Brandie are doing then I'm gonna go home, hopefully Mom's got the things set up for therapy, or getting closer to getting the stuff squared away. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host