Here she comes...
written @ 9:49 p.m. on 2002-05-21

I honestly didn't think I would win anything, honestly. But I did!! Ahh I'm so happy right now! Truly happy, not the fake happy I say I am when I need people to get off of my back, but truly fucking happy!

Best New Artist, Best Minor Role and Best Costume, which I owe a thanks to Mauren mainly because she put me "together". I'm also the Treasurer, beating out Jimmy which I didn't think I'd do. But I'm so excited nonetheless. Ahh!! Ok...I need to calm down before going to bed.

Everything's been going so good lately though! Zack is definetly going to come to the barbecue on Saturday, and as scary as I make my family seem it's not that bad. I'm looking forward to seeing everyone again, the whole family will be there, eek! Thomas is saying how proud he is of me for winning the awards so I'm in a sooooper-de-dooper mood. Also tomorrow I'm gonna develope my film, so that's always good. School should, should be easy tomorrow. I dunno. Mom got info on therapy so I guess that it's a given that I'm definetly going to start it. Kinda freaks me out a little but nothing I can't overcome.

And just because I know he's reading: I love you Zack.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host