right...yeah, okay. What?
written @ 10:12 p.m. on January 05, 2003

Snow. Snow. Snow. How I love it, we have a 2 hour delay, which is always hip, so I'm not complaining. I think it's funny that after two full weeks of winter vacation we have a 2 hour delay our first day back. *sigh* I love how Mother Nature is working in my favor right now...

Today was another fun-filled Zack day. I love those, I have no complaints about those. We watched, sort of, Pleasantville and some tv afterwards. The 'door open' rule has apparently been ignored lately. I like that. For me, it's mainly to keep Ariel out of my room (she's such a spaz! She goes ballistic finding a plastic bag...I can't handle her running all over the damn place!) it has it's other perks.

But...after seeing Zack's latest entry...he said "I'm tired of being taken for granted." The End. Stop. End of sentence. Is that to me? How am I supposed to react to that?

...I hate falling asleep when something else is bothering me...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host