i'm begging you to beg me
written @ 11:53 p.m. on January 04, 2003

No more work. I guess that now that it's over and I know that I won't be going in tomorrow at 12 that I am going to miss everyone. John insisted on giving me hugs every time he left the room. He told me that he seriously loves me, and even proposed to me to get me to stay, then begged me to talk British to him on the walkie-talkies. He's a sweet heart (We had orientation together.) Connor gave me a big hug before he left, as did Sam and Candice. Everyone told me to come and visit them (duh! Next week I have to get my paycheck! =D) And I insisted that I would, because I am going to miss them, and that as soon as I got my liscense I would be by maybe once a week. I wouldn't mind it...the drive isn't that far. And Hell...as long as I'm not put on register...I'd visit once a day. Supposedly everyone is going out for dinner tomorrow night, too, and want me to come along (says Sam) so I just might have to go.

Which means I have to get Zack over to my house earlier...and complicates things with Thriftin' with Emily...I can figure this shit out.

I'm feeling so lethargic lately. I'm more comfortable reading and listening to music than anything else lately. My solitude is something I've been craving lately, and I find myself pushing my Mom away because I can't stand her questioning. I blame it on adolescense (sp.)

I wrote a good four full pages in my "real" journal today, and it felt damn good. I haven't done that in a while, but I was on a roll (listening to my new mix CD I made) everything just flowed together. It made me smile. Because nothing seems to flow in here. My ideas are choppy and nothing makes sense (it does in my head...but that's not saying too much.) I wish that everything I said came out poetic, and I knew bigger words to make myself look good.

I just need to stop worry about impressing other people.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host