i ain't got no crystal ball
written @ 10:12 a.m. on January 04, 2003

Listening to: Santaria -Sublime

Last day of work today *sigh* I'm pretty happy about it, too. Granted, I'll have to go back next week to get my paycheck (because it'll be, again, larger than my usually Sat and Sun weeks) so that's pretty nice. Angie is going to be so jealous when I tell her I don't have to work next week, teehee, I can see the envy in her face right now.

I have never been this in love before. I mean, honestly. I know that I'm extremely repetetive when I talk about Zack, and honestly I've tried to stop, but omigosh. This is...incredible. My Mom and I were on the way to go get Zack, then get groceries, and Mom said "You seem to be seeing Zack a lot lately." and I said "Yeah, I know. Is that good or bad?" and she goes "It's good, you're smiling a lot more." That was cool.

But now Mom's pissing me off because she's taking an obscenely long shower and I need to take one before work...hello!? Get out!!'

How come, (I'm getting random) when I work for hours to get my hair to look a certain way it never gets there and I pull my hair up in the same old bun. But when I wake up today it looks the coolest it has in a long time. What gives?

I'm almost done with Speak. I love this book, now I remember why I was so engrossed in it before. I'm the same way right now. I made a killer mix CD yesterday, I'm so proud of it. I haven't really sat down and listened to my Alkaline Trio or Boys Suck CD's yet, which is the usual thing I do. I'll find them, three months from now, and realize that they're really kick ass and start playing (only) them all hours of the day. That's just what I do.

...I think I heard the water stop running...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host