more blabbing
written @ 3:02 p.m. on January 03, 2003

Blah. I added a quizzes page, but it doesn't work all that well. The margins get screwy and I can't figure out why. So I've taken it upon myself not to care =D I'd been meaning to do it for a while anyways.

Grandma, Shawn, Caitlin and I went to Fudrucker's earlier, whoaness I love that place.

Supposedly there's all this drama circulating the pregnant Barbie Doll. I think that it's hilarious. She's been at work forever, and now all of the sudden people are saying she's going to be taken off the shelves. When I was little all I wanted was a pregnant barbie, and people keep complaining about it. So tomorrow I am definitely, definitely going to get one. Teehee. (That's my excuse...) toodles

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host