that's what i want
written @ 11:01 a.m. on January 03, 2003

Saturday is going to be my last day of work at Kid's World. This is Shannon...doing her happy dance...for a long, long time. Omigoones when Kay told me that she didn't put me on the schedule because she thought she remembered me saying I didn't want to work there anymore I could have cried. So Saturday is my last day, and then some time during next week I'll have to go and pick up my last paycheck. (I got one yesterday...I plan on making a trip to Target or Best Buy soon...) I had to close yesterday, but I told my boss that I had to be out of there at 10, and he said okay, because he thought we'd be out of there pretty soon anyways (He's dumb...) so at 10 we weren't done, and I had to beg him to let me out. He's bitched and moaned the entire time. I felt like stopping at looking at him & saying, "Tim...shut the fuck up. Saturday is my last day and I'm not even closing...leave me alone!" But I didn't. I'm not sure why.

Why must people call when I'm asleep in the morning? And then when I do finally get my lazy ass out of bed to pick up the phone they hang up or it's a solicitor (sp)??? I hate you all...just kidding.

Damn I really want to spend that money...

I like this layout. A lot. So hopefully I'll stop changing it every five seconds from now on...but It's taking a while for me to fix everything. Gimme a day or two before it's working all perfectly...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host