snow and ice on my car after works makes me frustrated
written @ 9:53 p.m. on January 17, 2004

As tired as I am, and as much as I was dreading working from 1-close, it wasn't bad. I like Jeannie, a lot. I was right, too, that once Krystal left Jeannie and I just sort of bonded, we were both really hurt by what she did...sad, but true. We goofed off, and right after 5:30 the place died. During our last hour we were open 15 people were in the store. How pathetic. But it went by quickly. Granted, I'm miffed that I'm not able to see Zack...stupid snow, still. I'll get to see my baby tomorrow. Hoorah.

Oh, btw babe...you can come over after work. Tell your parents and make sure it's ok if I get you around 6:30ish (depends on what manager's closing.)

Mom and Caitlin came and had lunch with me. I love that. Oh God do I love that.

My fingers are burning and my toes are numb, I've got a half hour before Zack calls me and a grumbly stomach.

G'night, folks.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host