sit down you're rocking the boat
written @ 5:34 p.m. on March 24, 2003

In physics it's not at all suprising that a conversation comes up about the war. I like Mr. Peterson, he doesn't know what to think about that. I think that's good, I don't think someone should be completely utterly for or against it, I think that there should be some areas where you think it'd be better "the other way." Jay makes me want to punch him in the fucking face though. He keeps coming up with these theories as to why war is the one and only thing to do, and that war solves every single problem in the universe. Then, Mr. P, being as cool as he is, calmly shuts Jay down because he's, in more way than one, wrong.

Meredith and I did are lighting and sound show for theatre, we got a 100%. Even though I used a light I wasn't supposed to, it's all good. I'm still proud of myself.

I wish people wouldn't shut down my religious beliefs. You have yours. I accept that. I don't make fun of that, or use a condesending (sp) tone when I address it. I don't point out all of the things that are wrong with it. Why must it be done to mine? People think that they're going to change my beliefs, too. I just sit back and laugh. Sure, fine. Go off on a tangent and tell my why Christianity is so bad and why it's stupid and blah blah blah. Just don't be suprised when I act cold to you or don't talk to you anymore.

I feel sorry for Allison, people keep prank calling her. This isn't "Is your refridgerator running" type of prank calls either, these are making fun of her brother that has Down-Syndrom, calling her fat type of prank calls. It's gotten to the point when her family has had to call the phone company and go through all of these extensive measures to get them to stop. I feel bad, even though she's annoying. =D

My neck hurts. Where's Tucker or Kat when I need them the most?

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host