shits and giggles
written @ 8:35 p.m. on March 23, 2003

I love theatre people. They are my people. They are dork like me.

The majority of the day I did nothing. Which is always fun. I played with the costumes, had Luke explain to me what a few Elvish terms from Return of the King meant, played with Smith's son Justin (who never stops running around, gah!) then played dress up with all of the old costumes.

I had fun.

I laughed, a lot. We had each other rolling by the end of the night telling horribly mean jokes that are sending me on a one way trip to Hell. Meh. Helen Keller jokes were always my favorite. Next to blonde and women jokes. *sigh* I am most definitely not a feminist...shocking I know. You'd never know it of me.

The only thing that could've made today better was if Zack was able to go.

...speaking of which, I'm off to call him.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host