short little vaca
written @ 8:56 a.m. on May 29, 2004

Though times are rough underneath it all, things are looking up.

Yesterday ended up being a good day (But I still say FUCK YOU to Rens for being an airhead, once again, and not telling people I had pictures for the slideshow. Fuck him.) I had to pick up Zack early for his last and final behind the wheel, and Zack now has his Driver's Liscense! *clap*clap* Congratulations, again, my dear. I ended up staying at his house the entire hour he was gone, talking with his Mom and Dad and Chance. I like that. I like that I'm able to do that, relax and talk with them candidly and not feel completely uncomfortable in the process.

Then Zack and I went to Jessie's (GASP, I know! Zack and I actually get out of the house! I think Mom was most surprised out of anyone!) That was fun, Claire was a goofball, as usual, and we had a pretty good time.

Now work, bleh.

I'm glad for the next two days. Getting away from the computer and all the drama and bullshit that surrounds D-land, though I'm guilty of it myself, and just have a day and a half in the middle of no where with my boyfriend and my family. It's nice.

I'm gonna go begin my separation from this place now... =D

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host