my little holiday to come
written @ 6:16 a.m. on May 27, 2004

Last two nights I've gone to bed relatively early, I like that, too. I wake up feeling (relatively) refreshed. Granted, I do still want to go back to sleep for a few hours, I feel somewhat refreshed.

My addiction for Games.com is getting out of control. All I do, like the big nerd I am, during Journalism and Creative Writing is play the games. Yesterday, since we had the stupid 2 1/2 hour long (SOL) 7th period, literally everyone for the last two hours were playing games, either at Games.com or PopCap.com. It was pretty funny, seeing people look at the computer screens in front of everyone when they walked in the room. Hey, I was entertained.

I'm emotionally exhausted. I can't wait for this weekend. Tomorrow Zack get his liscense, on Saturday night (after work) Zack and I are driving down to Strasburg, where my parents are going to be at Grandpa's cabin, to spend the night. Whether we're staying Sunday night or not, we're still not sure. All we know is that we get a nice long Sunday away from everyone else, where we can escape everything. That's probably just a bonus for me, I'm just glad to be going there, especially with Zack. It'll be a nice little break from reality for me.

I need to finish getting ready for school, don't wanna be late...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host