swing of things
written @ 9:59 p.m. on February 13, 2004

I emailed my dad...and still nothing. I'm not shocked, a little hurt, but I guess that's a rhetorical type of thing, huh? I'm not even sure if it's the right email address, I just stopped getting the MAILERDEMON thing, telling me that whatever E-Mail address I put in there was wrong, so that's a good sign. I just want it to come, y'know? Icing on the cake to a good Valentine's Day, know what I mean?

Zack and I seem to be normal again. We had a good day, we laughed and kissed and hugged...and for a while there it was almost as though nothing had happened. It was "us" and we were the normal couple we used to be again...then something little would trigger it and it'd all go out of whack. Typical, I guess.

I was right. Mom got me What's Eating Gilbert Grape on DVD, and it's almost done. So I'm going to finish it, knowing things are almost normal again.

...almost.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host