smoochie poochie
written @ 11:26 p.m. on July 15, 2003

I feel bad for being so mean to him. We had a great night. I went and got him the minute Mom walked in the door with the car, we hung around the house some...which I definitely needed. Then we went to Wendy's then to GMU to watch Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, and I've decided that everyone should have a Zack because he's quite the wonderful blanket on chilly evenings under the stars.

I always manage to get mean throughout the night, though. I don't know if it's because I'm PMSing or I'm just being a meanie doo-doo head (or a mixture of both) but I just get mean to him. He never does anything to deserve it...ever.

It's hard saying goodnight to him when I drop him off. I don't know how he's able to walk up to his house...if it were me I'd make him walk me to the door, and him be the first to go.

But tonight was great. He got out of sight, and just as I put on my seatbelt to leave he started to run back. He didn't stop running until he kissed me too.

And let me tell you...that was a damn good kiss.

Just what I needed to fall asleep easily. Goodnight.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host