i had a dream i saw weezer, but zack attacked rivers so he didn't...hmm...
written @ 7:41 a.m. on July 15, 2003

Finally, a really, really, really good night with Zack. I needed this like you wouldn't believe. I picked him up from work, and he looked hot as ever. It's nothing special that he did...it's just that I've only seen him for like 10 minutes total over the weekend, and I was craving him. But he looked uber-yummy, so that was nice. We laid around for a few minutes, I teased...because it's my job. What else is there to do? He offered to go see X-2 at University Mall, but I was definitely in a laying around/spooning mood, so I said no. Instead, we went to Blockbuster and got The Whole Nine Yards, which is funny as shit, so we watched that.

Falling alseep in his arms is so damn cool. I swear, there's nothing better for cramps. =D Spooning your boyfriend...the greatest medicine.

We're probably going to see My Big Fat Greek Wedding tomorrow at GMU, only because I'm sentimental, and since it was the first movie we saw in the theatre, I wanna go see it. So there.

More SAT Preps. I'm almost done with White Oleander, so I figure that it's time to read all of my Harry Potter books again, see how long it takes me to read all five, juggling SAT Preps and work...it'll be interesting.

I'm gonna go get dressed and bother Caitlin. Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host