the countdown continues
written @ 6:21 p.m. on July 14, 2003

I went to SAT Preps, I read a lot of White Oleander during SAT Preps, I came home and laid around. Watched a little bit of Blue Crush, but wasn't interested so I turned it off. I organized my little shelves in my bathroom, which led to cleaning my room. It looks incredible, too, you have no idea. I got online and went to look at some Harry Potter crap (interesting fact of the day, I found an article for Tom Felton, the kid who plays Draco Malfoy. It said that he's quitting acting after Harry Potter is done...and get this, so he can pursue his "true love"...fishing. Now that's just sad.) Laid around some more. Took a shower. Ate some leftover Chinese Food.

I'm bored...

All that's left is to kiss my Zack.

Hoorah!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host