SO TIRED!
written @ 8:03 a.m. on August 23, 2003

I'm not ready to start off my Saturday yet. If you gave me...I don't know, four more hours, I'm sure I'd be raring to go, but right now?

I'm exhausted. I don't know how I'm going to stay alive this weekend. Today, especially, is going to be killer. I've got work until 5:30, then I've got to rush home and take a shower, dry my hair, get something to eat. Around 6:20-ish I've got to fly to Zack's and see him for five minutes, then I've got to race home and be at my neighbor's house to babysit around 6:45. I can do it...at least, I hope i can. Then I'll be at their house until about 12:30 or 1 o'clock in the morning. Then tomorrow, I'm going to push it until the last minute, I'm going to wake up around 10 to be at work at 11, come home after 6 and SLEEP.

*sigh* It's tiring just reading it all over.

I got stung by a bee on the bottom of my foot last night at Zack's house. That hurt like a motherfucker. It doesn't hurt anymore, but there's this teeny-tiny little pink spot from where it was. That wasn't very much fun.

All right...I'm going to go re-set my alarm from 8:30 and sleep again. =D

Have a nice day.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host