excuse me while i leave my body
written @ 7:56 a.m. on August 22, 2003

I'm not okay.

I'm a total mess. All I can really do lately is eat my ice-cream, read, and cry like a fucking baby. I know that my Dad's okay, but I just can't help it. This whole ordeal is scary, and whether I want to admit it or not...it's not over with yet.

Then there's the whole thing with Zack and his working full time. I'm just frustrated because I thought he knew I didn't want him working so much, I hardly get to see him and when I finally do it's for four hours. *sigh*

I'm just so worn out this past week. This is not how I invisioned spending my last two weeks of summer vacation before my Senior year of high school. I wanted it to be relaxing, calm, and full of hot sex. And while I am getting the hot sex...It'd be really, really nice if it would be relaxing and calm also.

I just need to get out of this life...

Friday Five time...

1. When was the last time you laughed? Yesterday at the Mall with Meredith.
2. Who was the last person you had an argument with? Zack
3. Who was the last person you emailed? I don't usually "do" E-Mails.
4. When was the last time you bathed? Yesterday morning before I went to see my Dad.
5. What was the last thing you ate? Chocolate Fudge Brownie Ice-Cream from Ben and Jerry's.

This is what happens when I can't sleep. And when I haven't slept long enough or very well in many hours. Hoo-fucking-rah.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host